Staff Members

Patrick Calli
Administrator

PCalli@centralparkrehab.com

315-475-1641
Jeannette Emery
Director of Nursing

JEmery@centralparkrehab.com

315-475-1641 ext 2133
Renee Hereth
Director of Social Services

RHereth@centralparkrehab.com

(315) 475-1641 ext. 2141
Kevin Sweeney
Admissions Coordinator/Social Work

ksweeney@centralparkrehab.com

(315) 475-1641 ext. 2129
Divya Joshi
Director of Rehabilitation

djoshi@centralparkrehab.com

315-475-1641 ext. 2123
Kimberlee Otts
Business Office Manager

kotts@centralparkrehab.com

(315) 475-1641 ext. 2197
Amanda Fosveit
Director of Recreational Therapy

AGillis@centralparkrehab.com

315-475-1641 ext 2147
Elisabeth Hinchcliff
Director of Adult Day Care Program

ehinchcliff@centralparkrehab.com

315-475-1641 ext 2161
Susan Zemany
Human Resource Director

SZemany@centralparkrehab.com

315-475-1641 ext 2126