Staff Members

Patrick Calli
Administrator

PCalli@centralparkrehab.com

315-475-1641
Jeannette Emery
Director of Nursing

JEmery@centralparkrehab.com

315-475-1641 ext 2133
Michael Voll
Director of Admissions and Social Services

MVoll@centralparkrehab.com

315-475-1641 ext 2129
Amanda Fosveit
Director of Recreational Therapy

AGillis@centralparkrehab.com

315-475-1641 ext 2147
Prashant Malhotra
Director of Rehabilitation

PMalhotra@centralparkrehab.com

315-475-1641 ext 2123
Susan Zemany
Human Resource Director

SZemany@centralparkrehab.com

315-475-1641 ext 2126
Heidi Plumb
Business Office Manager

HPlumb@centralparkrehab.com

315-475-1641 ext 2136
Patty Wilson
Director of Adult Day Care Program

PWilson@centralparkrehab.com

315-475-1641 ext 2161